Home
Officers
President
Craig Vaske
Academic Advising Office
College of Health Sciences
Health Sciences 112
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY 82071
307/766-3499
cvaske@uwyo.edu


Past President
Phillip Scharf
Director, Pre-Professional Advising
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Arizona State University       
        
P.O. Box 876605       
Tempe, AZ 85287-6605        
480/965-2365
    
phillip.scharf@asu.edu
President-Elect
Eileen Tom
Orange Coast College
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92628
714/432-5181
etom@occ.cced.edu
Secretary-Treasurer
Kathleen Samms
University of Puget Sound
Thompson 203
1500 N Warner St., Stop 1048
Tacoma, WA 98
416
253/879-2708
ksamms@pugetsound.edu
Historian
Phillip Scharf
Director, Pre-Professional Advising
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Arizona State University       
        
P.O. Box 876605       
Tempe, AZ 85287-6605        
480/965-2365
    
phillip.scharf@asu.edu
2015-WAAHP Regional Meeting
 Program Chairs

Jane Byrnes
Colorado College

719-389-6429
Jane.Byrnes@ColoradoCollege.edu

Linda Stoddard, MS
Colorado State University
970/491-7095

Linda.stoddard@colostate.edu

Douglas Watson
Pre-Health Counselor
Utah Valley University
Orem, UT 84058
801/863-6484
DWatson@uvu.edu

Members at Large            
2016-2019
Joon Kim
Keck Graduate Institute of Applied Life Sciences
Administrative Director, Post-Baccalaureate Program
535 Watson Drive
Claremont, CA 91711
909/607-9254
joon_kim@kgi.edu

Amber Collins
Allied Health Professions Advisor
Brigham Young University
3328 WSC
Provo, UT 84602
801/422-3044
amber_collins@byu.edu
2015-2018
Sheila Nielsen
Health Professions Advising
Montana State University
317 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
406/994-1670
sheila.nielsen@montana.edu


Linda Stoddard
Health Professions Advisor
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1052
970/491-7095

Linda.stoddard@colostate.edu
2014-2017
Jeremy Taulbee
New Mexico State U.
PO Box 30001
Las Cruces, NM 88003-3335
575/646-3142

jtaulbee@ad.nmsu.edu

Allison Bachlet
Hawaii Pacific U.
Pre-Health Professions Specialist
HLC AC 206F
1164 Bishop Street
Honolulu, Hawai'i  96813

808/236-5826
abachlet@hpu.edu



WAAHP Representatives to NAAHP Board              
2016-2018
Ginger Fisher
University of Northern Colorado
Ross Hall 1526
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639

970/351-2210

Ginger.Fisher@unco.edu

2015-2017
Craig Vaske
Academic Advising Office
College of Health Sciences
Health Sciences 112
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY 82071
307/766-3499

cvaske@uwyo.edu




Webmaster    
David Marten
Westmont College
Chemistry Department
955 La Paz Rd
Santa Barbara, CA 93108
805/565-6189
Fax: 805/565-7066
marten@westmont.edu

Home | Email